Board of Directors

2020 Members:

Chairperson, Brian Brown
Term Expiration - May 2022

Vice-Chairperson, Sara Morgan
Term Expiration - May 2020

Treasurer,  Carlos Velado
Term Expiration - May 2020

Roger Cram
Term Expiration - May 2020

Nicholas Kempin
Term Expiration - May 2020

Board Members

Mt. Crested Butte Water and Sanitation District is a Colorado Special District that is governed by an elected Board of Directors for the purpose of providing water and sanitation services to District customers. The Colorado State Statutes and the District By-laws indicate that the business and affairs of the District shall be governed by a board of five directors. Directors are elected at regularly scheduled elections to serve four-year staggered terms.

The MCBWSD Board of Directors consists of five members from within the District’s boundaries.