Each of the District’s five Board Members serve four-year, over-lapping terms, meaning that every two years either three members or two members are elected to the Board. All Board Members are term limited and can only serve two consecutive four-year terms.

Contact: Nettie Gruber, Designated Election Official, 970-349-7575 or finance@mcbwsd.com

District election results will be posted here and on the Secretary of State website:
Secretary of State website